Our Reviews

© " Everybody should be given basic nutrition education to prevent diseases in Indian Population. "

Our Reviews

Sheetal Rao

3 months ago

4.5

Sushma madam has a very rich experience of successfully maintaining good health in this fast paced technology driven lifestyle. She not only provides practical solutions but also explains why and how of problem and solutions. I am thankful to her for helping my parents with their health issues.

Anil JS

3 months ago

5.0

I was searching for a nutritionist who can help me for my TMJ issues.. that's where i find this doctor. I trusted on the experience and expertise of this doctor. I was well explained about the importance of the food. right now am taking supplements as a part of my treatment *** ** ******* **** ******** I will have to wait and see how will be my end results after the completion of the treatment. Am also happy that am also getting good tips about nutrition on my mobile. I once again thank you doctor and hope for the best.

Monika Singh

3 months ago

4.5

My consultation went very nice , now i am following diet chart provided. Hoping to see effective results. Definitely recommend to others.

Ankit Abhishek

3 years ago

5.0

I am very happy with the treatment and advice. She listens to the problem very patiently. She has extraordinary knowledge of the field. She gives accurate advice. I would recommend her to everybody. Thank you doctor for your support.

Om Shiv Keshri

3 months ago

4.5

It was nice to know and follow the diet plan given by the doctor which is best for body and solving the body issues.

Snehal Sapkale

10 months ago

5.0

I can see good improvement in health and skin also. Provides healthy diet chart with tips. Satisfactory results and value to money.

Prashant

11 months ago

5.0

Doctor Shushma was very inclusive and explained us all the details of healthy diet . *** ** **** ************* *** has holistic view of Nutural nutrition plan for healthy lifestyle. Her input on going Natural supplements was very valuable . She suggested all the natural supplements for vitamins required for our child . Which in turn do not have any side effects. She dis spend time go in detail to understand our sons sports schedule and suggested changes to his Nutrition plan to gain strength and endurance. In total she has detailed 360 degree , holistic approach of Nutirtuon plan. Thanks

Kshitij Sharma

11 months ago

5.0

The doctor is very friendly and approachable. Her consultation is highly detailed, where she answers all your questions while explaining the method of the treatment and the associated concepts in a way that a lay person can understand.

Mohammad Arshad Khan

a year ago

5.0

Dr. Sushmaa was very friendly and polite. She has explained about the nutritions and diet management in detail. After the consultation lot of myths about food and nutrition got resolved and i got to know about role of diet and supplements to cover any type of deficiency. This was my first visit to swasthya nutrition. I have started taking organic supplement for vitamin D defficiency as suggested by her. I am very much positive to see good results before i visit her again for the 1st follow up. I would highly recommend Dr. Sushmaa for any consultation related diet and nutrition.

Jayanth

a year ago

5.0

I visited sushma one year ago. I had extreme anxity and fear that i was not able to get out of my house .. Anything i eat was causing acidity and nausea.. I had constipation problem almost everyday.. My blood pressure used to be high .. I had to quit my job because my mental and physical state of balance was no more .. I consulted numerous doctors including cardiologist .. Gastroenterologist.. Psychiatrist.. And spent atleast over a lakh .. Frustrated and depressed.. One of my frd recommended to give a visit to her .. And she understood that it was no independent issue but it was related to my food and nutrition.. She gave me a diat plan with correct food supplements .. And also made me understand that i might be allergic to certain foods which aggravated the problem that i had .. She guided me over a period of 1 week and i was able to see miracles .. My problems started to reduce .. With that confidence and 3 months of proper protein and vitamin supplements i was 100 times better.. All that i suffered from 2 to 3 years had stared to reduce my anxity came to control and i was able to join back to work .. I could also understand the value of healthy lifestyle and healthy food .. I have much more than what i experienced than what i could explain here .. But it's always better to try this option when nothing seems working when it comes to your health .

Priyadarshini

a year ago

4.5

Sushma very patiently explained the nutritional benefits for a healthy life. Use of charts and pictures made it easy for me to understand and retain the information she shared with me during the consultation. I would recommend her to all my friends and family!

Pinaz wankadia

2 years ago

5.0

Going by the reviews had been for consultation months back however didn't quite turn out to my satisfaction. Due to some unavoidable reasons reached late *** ** ***** *** ***** ************ *** ******* *** ** ***** ******. Most of the questions I had were unanswered as a result. I was looking for customized diet chart specially tailored for me but was given a ready printout with meal options on it which were selected from various options. However followed the diet chart n advises but did not meet results. Also she recommends companies who sell organic food n amway nutrilite supplements. Did not buy directly from her as a result I wasn't given advise on how many n what dosage needs to be taken. As I was told to buy first with her user ID from amway website n then further information will be given. Which is why I didn't follow up. Visited another nutritionist which has given results and satisfaction.

Sukhdeep Singh

2 years ago

5.0

Very intellectual, kind and subject expert is how I can describe Ms. Sushma. She gave ample of time to understand and visualize my problem. Thereafter, I got to know many unknown facts about my diet and current food quality standards. Got a full fledged lifetime diet plan at a very nominal cost. I highly recommend people to visit, consult and feel the difference. Thanks.

Neha Verma

2 years ago

4.0

It was wonderful talking to Dr Sushma. She explained everything in depth where you actually can understand your real problem. Very friendly and home like environment. She explained where exactly we are going wrong and how can we correct it. I will definitely recommend her to everyone.

Nirmit

6 May, 2017

5.0

It was getting very difficult for me to cope us with my nausea. I am so much benefitted with her treatment, that i am perfectly fine now. The friendliness of staff is the best in Swasthya Nutrition. My friend referred me to Sushma Jaiswal. She ensures that she gives enough time to each patient. By chance, I approached Sushma Jaiswal for second opinion and thank god, i did because, she treated me without any surgery and all. I was quite concerned, as my health was degrading day by day, but due to my Sushma Jaiswal and the nausea treatment I didn't lose hope.

Jagdeeshan

2 years ago

5.0

Really awesome.. I got what I expected. My weight is increased compare to before.. Its really good clinic for who thinks to take nutrition. She is very kind and giving good guidelines for ur problems till u get solutions. I personally recommend her for weight gaining.

Sangeetha Nayak

2 years ago

5.0

It was too good. She was kind enough and explained me very well about lack of nutrition in our daily diet system and also explained me how to over come that. I felt very happy on first consultation. She guided me very well in gaining healthy weight . Looking forward for best result.

Sachet

26 Jun, 2017

5.0

It has been quite some time that i was suffering from diabetes. The symptoms were severe and unmanageable, as I was suffering from diabetes, but my Sushma Jaiswal was able to handle it. She is not just friendly, but also is very motivating. I had lost hope, but the diabetes treatment given by Sushma Jaiswal has helped me regain my confidence. In the very first sitting, she clearly told us the problem and the what the diet will be in future. As someone I knew, consulted Sushma Jaiswal and they referred us. I owe here big thanks for making me fine again.

Ravana

2 Jun, 2017

5.0

Someone from the office, referred us doctor Nutritionist Sushma Jaiswal. I am so happy that I chose doctor Sushma Jaiswal for my treatment as now I am perfectly fine. She with great ease handled my wife's serious case of body weakness with ease. the overall atmosphere in Swasthya Nutrition is very soothing. She is very patient with all her patients. the body weakness was increasing day by day. My wife is so much benefitted with her body weakness treatment, that she is perfectly fine now.

User

8 Sep, 2015

4.5

I met Dr Sushma Jaiswal (my name sake) by chance and was taken in by her youth, vivacity and positive attitude. I booked an appointment with her and consulted her for my sleeplessness. Her advice proved very beneficial to me. What I liked best about her was that she treats a problem in a holistic way. She not only prescribed me supplements but also asked me to make minor changes in my diet which would take care of my body in the long run. Thank you doc.

Kommona

13 Jun, 2017

5.0

The weight loss treatmen has helped me greatly and now I am perfectly fine. It's been more than a year now, and I have noticed considerable change in myself. It has been quite some time that i was suffering from continuous weight gain. Even though there was a queue, still the staff was very pleasant. The best thing about Sushma Jaiswal is that she prescribes limited no. of Nutritional medicines. She is not just friendly, but also is very motivating.

Nitesh

2 years ago

4.5

It was a great experience. She explained everything in detail. Listened to my everyday routine and gave the perfect diet plan which suits my lifestyle. I suggest everyone to have a session with Dr.sushma jaiswal to learn about the perfect diet and nutrition plan.

Arunima ghosh

3 years ago

5.0

I came to sushma before also for my dad s diabetic consultation n after that he s doing great. From that I was impressed. She gives all small small details which u can't get to know online or from other source. She listens very patiently and gives solution properly. The best thing s she prepares diet chart in front of you which I blv very less doctors do.

Pankaj Kumar

3 years ago

4.5

My wife was suffering from chronic allergy for 02 years, got her checked by all practitioners, but of no use, finally met Sushma Jaiswal, she gave supplements and other dietary tips which helped a lot, and it has gradually come down.